sir matt Busby player of the year award
A List of  nominated winners of the Sir Matt Busby Manchester United player of the Year.
Click on players name for profile

  1987/1988 1988/1989 1989/1990
Brian McClair Bryan Robson Gary Pallister
Scotland England England
1990/1991 1991/1992 1992/1993 1993/1994 1994/1995 1995/1996 1996/1997 1997/1998 1998/1999 1999/2000
Mark Hughes Brian McClair Paul Ince Eric Cantona Andrei Kanchelskis Eric Cantona David Beckham Ryan Giggs Roy Keane Roy Keane
Wales Scotland England France Soviet Union/Russia France England Wales Republic Of Ireland Republic Of Ireland
2000/2001 2001/2002 2002/2003 2003/2004 2004/2005 2005/2006 2006/2007 2007/2008 2008/2009 2009/2010
Teddy Sheringham Ruud Van Nistlerooy Ruud Van Nistlerooy Cristiano Ronaldo Gabriel Heinze Wayne Rooney Cristiano Ronaldo Cristiano Ronaldo Nemanja Vidic Wayne Rooney
England Holland Holland Portugal Argentina England Portugal Portugal Serbia England
2010/2011 2011/2012 2012/2013 2013/2014 2014/2015          
Javier Hernandez Antonio Valencia Robin van Persie David  de Gea David  de Gea          
Mexico Ecuador Holland Spain Spain          






West Cumbria Reds Branch seen behind the Stretford End @ all Home games is not an official Manchester United website.
All pages are designed, maintained and copyright Mark Graham.